Honor Roll

2003  |  2004  |  2005  |  2006  |  2007  |  2008  |  2009  |  2010
2011  |  2012  |  2013  |  2014  |  2015  |  2016  |  2017  |  2018  |  2019  |  2020  |  2021  |  2022  |  2023

FY2022 Honor Roll

8.41% participation (96 Members)
The 19 individuals listed in bold contributed gifts beyond the standard dues payment.

Ms. Jennifer M. Abbondanza
Ms. Malena Salberg Barzilai
Mrs. Hilary Borland Bellm
Mr. Elliot J. Berk
Mr. Rainah A. Berlowitz
Mr. Matthew S. Boyle
Ms. Kimberly M. Bragg
Mrs. Denise M. Bressler
Tina Gonzalez Bronner, M.D.
Mr. Andrew C. Brooks
Ms. Katherine S. Canning
Mr. Christopher J. Carballo
Mr. Paul Cho
Mrs. Christina Goeltz Clarke
Mrs. Alison E. Corkery
Ms. Christina M. Cragholm
John A. Curtis, Jr., M.D.
Mr. Graham M. Doran
Mr. Geoffrey K. Dube
Mrs. Laura Estes Ege
Mrs. Amy Chris Elliott
Mrs. Kathryn Buckley Farley
Mr. Anthony M. Fittizzi, Jr.
David Z. Frankel, M.D.
Mr. Holland P. Gary
Ms. Leslie S. Gewin
Ms. Betsy A. Gottlieb
Mr. Daniel J. Grabon
Mr. Christian Haselgrove
Naomi I. Hayashi, M.D.
Ms. Tanya Selma Hene
Ms. Leslie Hermanson
Mrs. Hallie Mitchell Hoffman
Mr. Andrew D. Howse
Ms. Mokyou Hyun
Mrs. Frances Nagy Jain
Dr. Sarah C. Johnston
Mr. Ryan W. Kaiser
Mrs. Ann Sunhachawee Kanodia
Mr. G. Peter Kapp, Jr.
Tricia Klemann Kapp
Mr. George A. Karayiannakis
Mr. Derek H. Kiernan-Johnson
Ms. Heidi Krauel
Mr. Jason A. LaBonte
Mrs. Michelle L. LaBonte
Mr. Jeffrey R. Larsen
Ms. Emily W. Liu
Mr. Craig E. Loizides
Mr. Alex A. Macievich
Kelly M. Malloy, M.D.
Ms. Patricia E. McDonough
Mr. Jonathan D. Mendelson
Ms. Rebecca E. Minkus-Lieberman
Ms. Andrea Ellman Mirin
Mr. Eric C. Moffett
Nyaka Niilampti, Ph.D.
Mr. Jonathan H. Novich
Mr. Jose L. Pabon
Chris T. Pernell, M.D.
Ms. Abigail Peterson
Melanie K. Prusakowski, M.D.
Mr. John D. Radice
Mr. John M. Rangel
Mr. Atul S. Rao
Kimberly J. Reidy, M.D.
Mr. Maurice Timothy Reidy
Mr. Duncan J. Rein
Evelyn A. Reynolds, M.D.
Dr. Stephanie Borbe Rickey
Mrs. Edna Maria Rienzi
Mr. Douglas W. Roberts
Ms. Hilary A. Roxe
Mr. Evan K. Sable
Charles F. Scott, M.D.
Dr. Sandra J. Shefelbine
Mr. Cory J. Skolnick
Ms. Jean Steiner
Mr. P. Bart Stephens
Yon K. Sung, M.D.
Mr. Glenn W. Taylor
Mrs. Hillary Wheeler Taylor
Ms. Snow S. Tempest
Damon J.A. Toth, Ph.D.
Mrs. Barbara A. Trevino
Ms. Leslie Fitzpatrick Tyrone
Ms. Veronica Valdivieso
Mr. Daniel J. Vitale
Dr. Linda M. Warren
Mr. Brandon H. Wegge
Carlos K. Wesley, M.D.
Ms. Leigh E. Wierichs
Dr. Tracy H. Dubovick Wynder
Mr. Jay S. Yook
Ms. Patricia Zavala
Mr. Andrew Zornoza

Each year, the Class asks its members to pay dues to cover the cost of Class activities, mailings, and PAW subscriptions. On this page, we acknowledge contributors for their generous support .

Please select the fiscal year of interest from the choices at the top of this page. Note that the Class uses the same fiscal year as the University, from July 1 through June 30. Please note that honor roll information is currently incomplete for some contributors who paid by check (updates forthcoming shortly).  Please contact the Class Treasurer, should you have any questions.