Honor Roll

2003  |  2004  |  2005  |  2006  |  2007  |  2008  |  2009  |  2010
2011  |  2012  |  2013  |  2014  |  2015  |  2016  |  2017  |  2018  |  2019  |  2020  |  2021  |  2022  |  2023  |  2024

FY2023 Honor Roll

3.16% participation (36 Members)
The 5 individuals listed in bold contributed gifts beyond the standard dues payment.

Mr. Jeffrey S. Adams
Daniel J. Becker, M.D.
Ms. Dana J. Bigelow
Ms. Janice P. Caccuro
Ms. Katherine S. Canning
Mr. Christopher J. Carballo
Mr. Paul Cho
Ms. Christina M. Cragholm
Mr. Graham M. Doran
Mr. Geoffrey K. Dube
Mrs. Kristin C. Epstein
Mr. Anthony M. Fittizzi, Jr.
Mr. Christian Haselgrove
Tiffany M. Hebert, M.D.
Mr. Derek H. Kiernan-Johnson
Mr. Kevin L. MacMillan
Mr. Jonathan D. Mendelson
Mrs. Andrea Deutsch Miller
Ms. Mary J. Newburn
David F. Nickel, Esq.
Mr. Jonathan H. Novich
Mr. John M. Rangel
Kimberly J. Reidy, M.D.
Mr. Maurice Timothy Reidy
Mr. Duncan J. Rein
Dr. Stephanie Borbe Rickey
Ms. Jana S. Rumminger
William Keoni Shultz, Esq.
Mr. Adam L. Sohn
Marcos D. Vigil, Esq.
Mrs. Mariama Diao Vinson
Mr. Daniel J. Vitale
Dr. Linda M. Warren
Carlos K. Wesley, M.D.
Dr. C. Jason Woodard
Mr. Jay S. Yook

Each year, the Class asks its members to pay dues to cover the cost of Class activities, mailings, and PAW subscriptions. On this page, we acknowledge contributors for their generous support .

Please select the fiscal year of interest from the choices at the top of this page. Note that the Class uses the same fiscal year as the University, from July 1 through June 30. Please note that honor roll information is currently incomplete for some contributors who paid by check (updates forthcoming shortly).  Please contact the Class Treasurer, should you have any questions.